Thursday, 29 March 2012

Dhammu 2012 Movie Songs

Dhammu 2012 Mp3 Songs Free Download


Movie Name: Dhammu 2012.
Star Cast: Jr. N T R, Trisha and Karthika.
Director: Boyapati Srinu.
Music: M M Keervani.
Producer: Alexander Vallabha and KS Ramrao.
Banner: Creative Commercials Media movie.

NOTE: "Dammu is scheduled to launch in April 2012".

Dhammu 2012 Movie Mp3 Songs List

01. Sound of VEL
02. Oh Lilli
03. Ruler (Movie Version)
04. Raja Vasireddy
05. Vaasthu Bagundhe
06. Dhammu
07. Ruler (CD Version)

Click Here To Download All Songs [320KBPS]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...