Thursday, 26 July 2012

Dil Se 2012 Songs Free Download

Dil Se 2012 Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download


Movie Name: Dil Se 2012.
Star Cast: Asif Ali & Nithya Menon.
Director: Sibi Malayil.
Music: Anandraj & Bigi Bal.
Producer: M L Lakshmi.
Release Date: 27th July 2012(May be).

Dil Se 2012 Movie Mp3 Songs List

01. Mila Mila Tholi
02. Dil Se (Theme 2)
03. Ninnala Ledee Vela
04. Manasu Doche
05. Ontari Nee Migilipoya
06. Dil Se (Theme 1)

Click Here To Download All Songs [320KBPS]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...